Must Have Handbags from Persunmall

Fashion Shopping7 Comments on Must Have Handbags from Persunmall

Must Have Handbags from Persunmall

A girl can never have too many shoes or too many bags,that’s a fact.   No matter what  anyone else say or do, there’s just a piece or two or more that wouldn’t escape our minds that we just got to have it even if we don’t need it!  Seriously!  Call me evil but here’s some in my most wanted list!  Take a look and tell me if you didn’t want any of them (I doubt it though).

In no particular order the handbags I lust for: (Warning: Not meant for those with  low shopping EQ!)

Stunning Peking Opera Mask Print Handbag http://www.persunmall.com/p/stunning-peking-opera-mask-print-handbag-p-8128.html

Stunning Peking Opera Mask Print Handbag
Retro Flower Embossed Bag  http://www.persunmall.com/p/retro-flower-embossed-tote-bag-p-9204.html

Retro Flower Embossed Bag
Europe Color Block Batwing http://www.persunmall.com/p/europe-color-block-bat-wings-handbag-p-17461.html

Europe Color Block Batwing
Fashion Rivet Handbag http://www.persunmall.com/p/fashion-rivet-handbag-p-17110.html

Fashion Rivet Handbag
Cartoon Handpainted Tassels Bag http://www.persunmall.com/p/cartoon-hand-painted-tassels-bag-p-12502.html

Cartoon Handpainted Tassels Bag
Geometric Matching Shoulder Handbag  http://www.persunmall.com/p/geometric-matching-shoulder-bag-p-10124.html

Geometric Matching Shoulder Handbag
Retro PU  Color Block Zipped Tote Bag http://www.persunmall.com/p/retro-pu-color-block-zipped-tote-bag-p-8586.html

Retro PU  Color Block Zipped Tote Bag
Retro Textured Fold Handbag http://www.persunmall.com/p/retro-textured-fold-handbag-p-6884.html?from_prod_related

Retro Textured Fold Handbag
New Fashion Lady Handbag http://www.persunmall.com/p/new-fashion-lady-bag-p-2667.html

New Fashion Lady Bag
I’ll post soon about the shoes you should get at Persunmall.  Meanwhile enjoy the bags above and if you can buy the one you like, just save some for me!

Happy shopping ladies!

Stay gorgeous everyone!

 

Share Your Thoughts Here
I am a storyteller. Enabler. Fashion, Beauty, Travel and Lifestyle Blogger. An advocate of autism awareness, women's and children's rights and the environment. A single parent of a person with autism. A former Journalist. I am not an expert I am experienced. I do what I love no regrets. If you need anything email me at : earthlingorgeous (@) gmail.com

7 thoughts on “Must Have Handbags from Persunmall

  1. omg i like the geometric shoulder bag! i wonder if it can fit my 13″laptop, im looking for a chic bag that can carry not just my wallet and make up kit but even my tools for study:) i like its design, architectural.<3 btw,
    your name is fabulous.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back To Top