2009 Metro Manila Film Festival Entries

Official Entries to the 35th Metro Manila Film Fest are:
1. Ang Panday
2. Ang Darling kong Aswang
3. I Love You Goodbye
4. Mano Po 6
5. Nobody Nobody but Juan
6. Shake Rattle and Roll 11
7. Wapakman

Grand opening will be on December 25, 2009 at 9am at all SM Cinemas. All movies for the 2009 MMFF will be in cinemas until January 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.