The Philippines Has 3 Seasons

Yes, you read that right, the Philippines has three (3) seasons and not just two (2) as known . Aside from the rainy seasons (wet and floody also known as the typhoon season) and summer (sun, sun, fun and beach) we have the Ber/Christmas season. Yes, you read that again right, Ber slash Christmas season […]

About Earth Rullan

I am a storyteller. Enabler. Fashion, Beauty, Travel and Lifestyle Blogger. An advocate of autism awareness, women's and children's rights and the environment. A single parent of a person with autism. A former Journalist. I am not an expert I am experienced. I do what I love no regrets. If you need anything email me at : earthlingorgeous (@)

Continue Reading